Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Me

Now I become myself. It's taken time, many years and places; I have been dissolved and shaken, worn other people's faces....

-May Sarton, "Now I Become Myself"


Name: Jenn

Birthday: 9-25-80 (Libra!)

Future occupation: elementary school teacher

Family: Mom, Dad, two brothers (ages 11 and 14)

Romance status: boyfriend of 4+ years, Jim

Favorites:

french fries :: cookie dough ice cream :: Friends :: The Sims :: Shape & Self magazines :: Piglet :: You Don't Know Jack :: Lucky Charms :: Old Navy :: American Eagle :: Reese�s Pieces :: backgammon

My design graveyard :: My profile ::Cast List :: My reviews/interviews/quiz results ::

Enraged Bitch!

I am cute as a bugI am cute as a bugI am cute as a bugI am cute as a bug

Jennifer/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/MA/Amherst/Hampshire County, speaks English. Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes teaching/politics.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, MA, Amherst, Jenn, Female, 21-25, teaching, politics.

Before - After

said Jenn on at