Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What was the last song you heard? Smokey Robinson - You've Really Got a Hold On Me. I have been in a golden oldies mood.

2. What were the last two movies you saw? The last two movies I saw were Big Daddy, which I rented with Andy last Saturday, and then I saw How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days with Jim.

3. What were the last three things you purchased? Ha. Gas, bread, and milk at Cumby's.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? Lesson plans, clean my purse, laundry, homework.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? Holly, her boy toy David, Suz, my landlady, and my mentor.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 07, 2003 at 9:03 p.m.