Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

winter wonderland no more?

Listening to: "Once in a While" - Dishwalla

I feel slightly productive today. I woke at nine, late considering the past weeks, but I stayed up last night to watch Law and Order, so I had some breakfast and settled down at my computer.

I checked all my emails, and updated Tag, gave it a new look (the blue was buggin me) and tagged some more people. It's tough because I have been trying to visit the diary and think about a question made just for them. I used to just ask generic questions, but it's not as much fun. The downside is that I cannot tag as many people because this is more time consuming.

It's very sunny today, already 34 degrees, and the forecast says (gasp!) 50. Could spring really be on its way? I thought it was going to be winter forever. Less than two weeks left! Yay!

Speaking of yay, Jim is on his way up here in the next two days or so. I'm pretty excited. It's already been three weeks since I have seen him. Damn, how time flies. Okay okay, there were times when it seemed to draggggggggggggggggg, but I do feel like time has overall been flying. I feel like just yesterday the week was beginning, and now the week is over. It's already Saturday.

Well, I have not made any progress on my lessons, so maybe I should think about doing that. hahahahah

Before - After

said Jenn on March 08, 2003 at 10:33 a.m.