Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sunday night blahs

Sunday is always an interesting day for me.

See, usually my weekends are pretty boring. The highlight is the three hour marathons of Gilmore Girls. So when Sunday night comes around, I know that I have made it through another boring weekend.

HOWEVER, ever since I resigned my position at school going to school has been no fun. Don't get me wrong, the kids are great. But there is something sad about knowing your days are numbered.

Not that I am literally counting the days. Of course, when I thought that, I did get curious and so now I have a nice little counter to remind me...

Before - After

said Jenn on March 13, 2005 at 8:26 p.m.