Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hmph

So lets see, what have I been up to? Well, it is certainly beginning to feel like summer. For one thing, we seem to never have school. Last Monday was Memorial Day and then we had Friday and tomorrow off because of snow days or something really silly like that. But the bigger reason is that it is FUCKING HOT. Okay, well, more like it's really fucking humid. (whines) I am not zoned for humidity. I'm really not. Heat I can deal with - just check the footage from the Phoenix years. When you feel like your face is going to melt off though, that's a baaaaaaaaaad thing.

Nothing definite on the job front, and made no other plans in terms of the wedding front, so that's all for now folks.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 05, 2005 at 10:11 p.m.