Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

when does normal start?

I'm feeling this sense of discontent with how things are in my life. I mean, on one hand it seems like things are good. I transferred to a new school and it will of course have its challenges but I am looking forward to it. I can't quite put my finger on it, but it seems like something is off a little with Jim and I. Collectively and separately. I do know that whatever this funk is with us is affecting me though. I just wish I knew how to fix it. But is it something you can fix? Is it something that needs to be fixed? I am not even sure. I feel like he has put up such a wall. Sometimes I want to just leave him be so he can find his own way, and then other times I feel like I am going out of my way trying to scale this wall.

Sigh.

Before - After

said Jenn on July 26, 2005 at 10:08 p.m.