Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I feel broken

God, I feel like hell tonight
Tears of rage I cannot fight
I�d be the last to help you understand
Are you strong enough to be my man?

Nothing�s true and nothing�s right
So let me be alone tonight
Cause you can�t change the way I am
Are you strong enough to be my man?

Lie to me
I promise I�ll believe
Lie to me
But please don�t leave

I have a face I cannot show
I make the rules up as I go
It�s try and love me if you can
Are you strong enough to be my man?

When I�ve shown you that I just don�t care
When I�m throwing punches in the air
When I�m broken down and I can�t stand
Will you be strong enough to be my man?

Lie to me
I promise I�ll believe
Lie to me
But please don�t leave

Before - After

said Jenn on August 05, 2005 at 3:24 p.m.