Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

um, a shitty half update

Oops! Really didn't intend to leave it hanging with the last entry.

So where was I...oh, so it's like mid July, the release of the newest Potter. So it was definitely strange to see him and the girls outside of school. But it was definitely a lot of fun. There was this moment though, when the girls were in this story hour where he and I slipped away to his car to deposit all their stuff. We were in the elevator, alone, and I felt like there was something between us, some sort of...call it what you want, electricity, chemistry, whatever. But you know how you are always one of the last to figure it out when someone likes you? I was still unsure of what was going on between us. Maybe he just wanted to be friends. I knew deep down that seemed a little silly, but we had so much fun emailing back and forth I dunno...

So then I got my job like a few days or maybe a week later and since he and I would be working pretty much like 5 minutes away from each other he proposed that we have lunch together. Kind of a welcome to the neighborhood kind of thing.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 27, 2005 at 7:53 p.m.