Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

so lonesome I could cry...

I do not have a lot of female friends. It's not completely on purpose, mind you, maybe it's just harder for me to deal with the drama that can come with female friends. My oldest friend is a female friend, and thank goodness for her because she smacks me back into reality when I need it. However aside from her the only females in my life aren't that close. I was starting to grow close with the teacher I am mentoring, until it was pointed out that I have this quasi-supervisory role in her life so I really shouldn't blur the lines.

Yet, at the same time I am kind of a believer in males and females really cannot be friends. Well, straight males and straight females that is. I really wish I had a gay male friend.

Anyway, the point is that at times (like now) I mourn the fact that I don't really have people with whom I can share my problems.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 09, 2005 at 8:19 p.m.