Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

nothing

I feel very stupid.

I had sex and have not heard from that person pretty much since it happened. Real nice, right?! Well, if you want to be technical, we went out for brunch the next morning, but I feel like that barely counts.

I've had some time to think about this, and with every passing day that I don't hear from him I go from being more mad at him to being more mad at myself. After all, I tell myself, what did you expect from him? He told you didn't want a relationship with you. I guess I was hoping he would change his mind, that perhaps I could change his mind. I could convince him how happy he would be with me...

Maybe I have not heard from him because there is nothing for us to say.

Maybe there is nothing more that he wants from me...

Before - After

said Jenn on January 04, 2006 at 8:24 p.m.