Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

participation positives

AHHHHHHHHHHH! I am going to DC soon!

I really need to stop thinking about it. Seriously. I still have another...4 days.

Participation Positives

* My grandfather is doing much much better!
* Tomorrow is our 3 year, 7 month "anniversary".
*I listed two books and three CDs on Saturday, and I already sold a book and a CD. Yay! That was a pretty easy 10 bucks.
*I finished all my work due this week, and I am almost done with all the work due next week. I can feel the stress melting away.
* 46 days left of the fall semester!!
* I hung out with V last night.
* I cleaned out my closet
* Suz seems to be doing better, which makes me very happy.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 03, 2002 at 9:11 p.m.