Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

love of my life?

I found this poem today, and I liked it so much I wanted to share it.

A Day Without You
by Gianella Ramirez

A day without you
Is a day without light
You are the love that brings
The sunshine to my life

A day without you
Is a day feeling blue
I want to spend every day
Being loved by you

A day without you
Is a day filled with pain
Countless tears I dry from my eyes
As they fall like rain

A day without you
I don't want to live
That's why I'll be here
Waiting for you until eternity

Random thought: if my relationship with Jim was over, would I even notice? Or would I keep my eyes closed and continue to pretend everything was ok?

Before - After

said Jenn on December 11, 2001 at 12:35 p.m.