Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Jim is here! :)

**this is an original entry from Jim's visit**

Howdy everyone. I am at work. Well, to be more accurate I am on break at work. Working in a library has its benefits, because here I am, writing an entry.

Jim is here!!!!

He got here at about 2:30 Saturday morning...too long a story for the 10 minutes I have left for my break. Anyway, yesterday we went to the mall, and I bought some clothes, we went to breakfast, and we went to work. We almost snuck into a movie *wink*
So today he is at my apartment, watching football with my housemates (his friends) while I work. I get out of work in about 90 minutes and then we are going off to Syracuse!
I wish I could meet Rhianna She seems so wonderful. :)
So then Monday we will be at Syracuse, we come back that night, and then Tuesday is my birthday!!! I am going to go to my one class, while Jim gets some work done. Then we are going to dinner, and then we are going to the bars baby! :P
Wednesday I am going to drag my hungover self to my two classes and then we head to NJ for some stuff we have to do until Thursday (my class was cancelled Yippee!!!)
And then Friday morning he has to leave. :( Then Jennie is a very sad girl again.
But I can't believe he is here. I woke up this morning, and his arm was around me, and I almost melted right into the mattress. *content sigh* It is heavenly.

Well, I have to go back to work. :( I probably won't be back here until Friday, so be sure to send me love letters or cards!!! ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on September 23, 2001 at 4:27 p.m.