Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Monday Mission

Ah, found a new one...Monday Mission I love my promptness this week! Ha ha..

1. When was the last time your computer crashed? What happened? Hmmm...it used to crash all the time before I wiped it clean and reinstalled windows. It hated me, that's why. :)

2. Recommend a movie (new or old) for us to watch. Can't go wrong with Brat Pack faves such as Sixteen Candles or Breakfast Club!

3. When was the last time someone told you that you were attractive (and you actually believed them)? Ugh. Does my bf count? Otherwise I have no idea. I usually believe Jim though.

4. Do you like to sleep in or wake up with the chickens? Definitely sleep in.

5. Are you gay, straight or bi? Ever been tempted to go the other way? Lets clear this up right now. I am straight. I just enjoy an attractive female every now and then. I do not have sexual fantasies about women nor any desire to have a relationship with a woman. I just find some women extremely attractive and like to look.

6. What will be the next computer-related purchase you will make? I think I may need a new printer. I am hoping not though. I just got a CD RW drive so I think I am all set with purchases for a while.

7. What is your role when you are in relationships? A giver, a taker, or is it an equal balance? Usually I am a giver, but in my relationship with Jim I think it is pretty equal.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 17, 2002 at 1:50 a.m.