Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my webrings

<< 9-11: I will never forget. >>
<< Caution: cuddlewhore! >>
<< I am a sex kitten >>
<< committed: that means hands off fellas >>
<< true love exists >>
<< happily in love >>
<< Sinatra: I get a kick out of you >>
<< I (used to) call the Bay State home >>
<< I was made in MA >>
<< procrastinator and proud! >>
<< tra la la..I wear pretty panties! >>
<< I have big boobies. >>
<< Pretty brown eyes >>
<< I am a bookaddict >>
<< I can be cynical >>
<< I am a half-pint! >>
<< I think beer is yucky >>
<< I am a Libra! >>
<< I am one of a million Jenns >>
<< I am a conservative >>
<< I love to talk politics >>
<< I was a gifted kid. >>
<< I am a grammar bitch >>
<< I am a lefty >>
<< I am a smart chick >>
<< I am dorkalicious >>
<< Could Chandler BE any funnier? >>
<< Bridget Jones is cool. >>
<< care bears = cool >>
<< I still love Rainbow Brite! >>
<< I watch Gilmore Girls. >>
<< adult swim: meatwad is my fave! >>
<< Daria rox >>
<< Addicted to the Sims >>
<< I write every day damnit! >>
<< the few. the proud. the diary reviewers >>
<< I am a secret santa >>
<< I'm a little Clix slut >>
<< Ringslut! >>
<< I am one of the best of the Dland best! >>
<< I am a Dland Dork >>
<< One of Dland's elite >>
<< I unsent a letter @ unsentletter >>
<< Gold D-land Member >>
<< I am not a teen! >>

I am a drama queen
Proud owner of

Before - After

said Jenn on at