Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

-

The day before I left, my last morning at work, I had to physically manage a resident. I still have the bruises and the cut from where she pinched my skin off my hand.

It broke my heart.

This is not what I believe in. YES, these are girls with problems. They have been abused, they are abusers, they steal, they lie, they SURVIVE. You do what you must to survive.

Had I not been planning on quitting the next day I would have on the spot.

Listening to the girl scream this god awful scream, a scream I never want to hear again, I wondered how I could let myself get to this place. I wanted to cry.

But I didn't.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 08, 2002 at 2:24 p.m.