Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

schedule

I think I have finally figured out my schedule, not without tons of help from Sarah of course, because everyone knows I am terrible at making decisions for myself.

Monday - observation (9-3), I would also make myself available for substitute teaching on this day. I would work at the library from 7:30 to 10:30

Tuesday - 11:15-12:30 Abnormal Psych, 1:00-2:15 Either Social Psych or Child Dev (I did not say I had it ALL figured out!) Now here is another point where I am stuck. At 2:30 I could rush over to the gym and take social dance...or I could go home, eat dinner, and relax and at 6:00 I could have weight training. My chances of getting into weight training probably are not that great, since I did not pre-register for it. However, I am signed up for social dance already. We will see how it goes.

Wednesday: tutor in the classroom from 9-12, I have a class on reading instruction from 1-3:30 and around 6 something I have my discussion section for Abnormal Psych.

Thursday - same as Tuesday....hmmmm, Friends is on that night!

Friday - make up observation day if I did not go in the preceding Monday or I know I will be out the next Monday. I will sign up for subbing on this day too.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2002 at 8:35 a.m.