Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Cheer up Ness!!! :)

To Ness:

When you are sad,.............I will get you drunk and help you plot revenge against the scum sucking bastard who made you sad.

When you are scared,......... I will laugh at you and tease you about it every chance I get.

When you are worried,.........I will tell you how much worse it could be and to quit complaining.

When you are confused,........I will use little words to explain it to your dumb ass.

And when you are lost,........I will answer my cell phone and give you directions.

When you are sick.........I will hold your hair while you pay homage to the porcelain god.

When you fall......I will point and laugh at your clumsy ass.

This is my oath...............I pledge till the end. Why you may ask?..............Because you're my friend. And the whole reason people have friends is to have fun and its not too much fun being a shining beacon.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 21, 2002 at 1:36 p.m.