Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

happy happy happy day

Today is one of those days that if Jim and I still lived together I would come home, we would start kissing passionately and eventually have some great sex. I was telling him tonight on IM that it was definitely my best non-Jim day.

As I said earlier today, I subbed today for the first time. I had MY own classroom, if only for one day. It exhausted the hell out of me but man I had such a blast! It wasn't all sunshine and rainbows, but you know what? The clouds were few and far between and not a drop of rain.

Sorry Holly I know I sucked on entries lately..I was just so nervous about today I have been planning all weekend.

In other Jenn news, I have DEFINITELY decided to get a car. Without one I am kinda limited to the school I am at, and with it I can sub at the other schools in Amherst which would be great. I figure since I am aiming at a car where I would make around 100-150 a month down payment the subbing could probably pay for it, since I get paid something like 80 dollars a day. Only working 2 days a month would pay for it! :)

Long story short, Jennie is a happy girl and she is going to bed. Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on February 11, 2002 at 10:10 p.m.