Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yucky week

Explain this to me: I have 4 classes, one is a gym class, and I only have classes on Tuesday through Thursday. How come I feel like a chicken with my head cut off?

Tomorrow:
- run to school to give money for book that I ordered
- interview for a fantastic summer job (I will tell you about it later, don't want to ruin my chances of getting it)
- class from 11:15 - 3:45

Friday:
- 9:15 running records with 1st grader
- 11:30 meeting with reading recovery teacher to discuss said running record
- work at library from 2-5

Hmmmm....that seemed like so much more when it was all jumbled in my head. But the "pissah" thing about it is that I really need to make up some gym classes from last semester and I was going to do that tomorrow and now I can't since I can't be in two places at once.

Ugh.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 13, 2002 at 4:31 p.m.