Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I love my Nana I love my Nana I love my Nana

I really don't need to be hassled by my grandmother. She is pissing in my Cheerios, and I am not happy.

I am talking to her about graduate school and kinda whining about how much grad school is.

So she suggests I "do as her friend did" - mind you this was in the 60s too - and go to school part time and work during the day. First of all, one of my programs would so not allow that. I have to be in the classroom 5 days a week, and take classes at night...

*grumble*

I just need to remind myself that I love my Nana.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 06, 2002 at 9:36 p.m.