Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I'm back...and so glad

I think this break has been good because I actually started missing writing in my journal. I was started to feel like I had run out of things to say, but a few days I was in the car and I was saying to Jim how I really missed writing in my diary. :)

Where should I start? Well, I was on Spring Break this week. That was fun. I will write about that in another entry.

I was put on the wait list for U Va. Damn. :(

I got a CD RW. I can't wait until it is installed and then I can start making some cool CDs.

I only have like 6 weeks left of school!!!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on March 24, 2002 at 8:48 p.m.