Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Lip Service March

Lip Service - March

Everybody is looking for something. What are you looking for?

I am looking for a family. I wish I had a real family. My mother is messed up, my father left, rejected by my mother years ago.

I am looking for happiness with myself. I am a size 14 now, so unhappy. I used to be a size 10, wasn't really happy with that either. I would kill to be a 10 again.

I am looking for money. Growing up without out has made me yearn for some financial security. Enough to put my brothers through school, be able to work as a teacher without worrying how I will pay the rent, be able to go on small vacations, live life.

Of course, for years I was looking for love...I am happy to report that I finally found it!!!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on March 25, 2002 at 11:30 p.m.