Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Did I mention that I went to Canada? Yo Sarah I reeeeeeeeally don't understand now! Canada is just an odd place. Their signs are kinda odd, everything is in French and English, and then the whole kilometer thing...don't get me started! :)

So Monday Jim and I took off for upstate New York. Very cool as I had not been there yet. I had gone to NYC three years ago on Spring Break for a day and I was not impressed so I just kinda wrote off the whole state.

We started off in Syracuse, where I got my great deal on a CD burner. Thanks to Jim's great bargaining skills with the fine people at Office Max I ended up getting it (with Nero too!) for 39.99 + tax!!!!

Then on Thursday night we decided to venture into Canada to see Niagra Falls. One might think that since the falls are also on the US side we might just stay there, but it was my first adventure out of the country so I was pretty excited.

Apparently the border patrol thought it was a lit At least she let us in.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 25, 2002 at 11:10 p.m.