Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What are the first things that you do in the morning to start your day? I get up, go and get some hot chocolate (soon switching to juice since its getting warmer), then wake up or turn on my computer. After I read my email, I usually read the morning news and then check and see if any of my favorite journals updated. By then I have had breakfast as well, so I take a shower, get dressed and head out the door!

2. What are the last things that you do at night before going to bed? I usually send out the list for Diary Reviews list before I head to bed. Bedtime is also a prime time to write an entry or two.

3. What daily routine have you recently added to your day? Finding things to sell, and getting ready to move back home for the summer. I am attempting to organize myself so that this move will be as least stressful as possible. Unfortunately, on a daily basis I now have to check my car for more damage. :(

4. What routine do you wish you get rid of? Definitely the car one. I wish I did not have to go out every day to insure that someone has not added another scratch to my car. (Current count: 3) It's getting pretty frustrating.

5. What's the one thing that makes you feel like something is missing if you don't do it some point within your day? If I don't watch Friends I really feel odd during the week. It's on two times a day, three on Thursday, and I just love the show so much I just HAVE to watch one episode a day!

Before - After

said Jenn on April 05, 2002 at 9:39 a.m.