Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh hot....

Ugh...it is so hot. I swear that they should rename the Happy Valley the Humid Valley. I have never been as hot and sweaty and yucky as I have been living here. I miss Phoenix, where it was warm but not humid. :( Maybe I should go visit Kelly. (too hot to link hahaha)

My second class was cancelled. I was pretty happy because I actually dragged my ass to my first class, which I did not want to do at ALL since I was pretty tired. So weird since I got 7 hours of sleep.

I love clean sheets. I always change them after Jim visits, not only because of all the sexin' but it seems to make an empty bed seem better. I even bought (okay, Jim did, but whatever) some new pretty pillowcases so now my bed is Outkast "So Fresh and So Clean." Yay.

Alright, I think I might go to my last class...maybe...

Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on April 16, 2002 at 1:57 p.m.