Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

This Or That Tuesday

A Ha!!! One I am finally on time for...if you ignore that it is actually 2 AM on Wed....I feel like it is still Tuesday so what the hell..

This Or That Tuesday

Do you eat food if it hits the floor? I don't think so, that is pretty gross. Especially since my housemates never clean the kitchen floor. Icky.

Chinese food or Italian? Hands down, Chinese.

Ice cream or yogurt? Ice Cream. Cookie Dough is my fave.

Do you eat breakfast? Yes or no? What else could you answer really besides yes or no? How odd. Anyway, yes. At least, I do when Jim is not around. Sometimes he distracts me from my normal schedule. But even if I am pressed for time I will grab a granola bar at the very least.

Have you ever eaten a bug? Yes or no? Ew. No.

Soft drink from a can, bottle, or glass? I don't think it matters to me. Sometimes soda in a glass from a restaurant tastes crisper. But I am not that picky. I only drink soda these days if I am eating out anyway.

Do you consume 5 fruits and vegetables a day? Ha. I wish. When I am not on a college student budget you can bet your buttons I will though.

Apple or orange? Apple. Green ones are my fave.

Pork rinds or sardines? Ew. Neither. I have never tried sardines, but I have tried pork rinds...was not impressed from what I remember.

Caviar or grits? Ick. That's as gross as the other choice. Neither.

By the way, the person who does This Or That does not like to have the address where you can find the questions linked, so I am not just some linkless loser. :( I found them from one of my newest reads, Dawn

Before - After

said Jenn on April 17, 2002 at 2:00 a.m.