Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five...on Tuesday!

I was bored and since the site was down when I tried to do it on Friday...

Friday Five

1. What is your favorite restaurant and why? Probably Friendly's since they have great ice cream and pretty good food.

2. What fast food restaurant are you partial to? I love Subway. They make such great subs and its healthier than my other fave, Taco Bell.

3. What are your standards and rules for tipping? I usually don't pay the bill. (Yup, setting the feminist movement back 100 years, I don't care) but I would probably just triple the tax and adjust based on how quick and nice s/he was.

4. Do you usually order an appetizer and/or dessert? I can't NOT get ice cream at Friendly's, otherwise, no dessert for me. I usually get nachos at a few places that make good ones, and I love the chips and salsa at Chili's (I will go there just for the chips and salsa!)

5. What do you usually order to drink at a restaurant? Sprite...or occasionally a milkshake.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 17, 2002 at 1:42 a.m.