Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

baby season!

Wow. It is baby season!

Jennie had her daughter, Sarah, last week. Stop on by to give her your warm wishes. Unfortunately (but understandably) she might be leaving Diaryland and I will miss her very much.

One of the teachers at my school had her baby last week too. She had a boy. Strangely enough, the memo did not mention a name. I am very happy for her though. It is her first, and she is a lovely woman. I will miss her.

Ah, there will be more on the way! I can't wait to hear about Candace and Rhi. Oh and my newest read, Season. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on April 22, 2002 at 1:20 p.m.