Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

does it get better than this?

I am so bored with my life right at this moment. I feel like I do the same damn thing over and over and over again. Here I am, just woke up, went into the bathroom to wash my face, made breakfast, sat at the computer, read the news and then my favorite diaries. Ho hum. The rest of the day is pretty damn boring, the same as any other...I will go to class, perhaps work (not today), come home, watch Friends while I eat dinner, if it is Tues or Thurs I will watch a little more TV (Friends or Real World), then I go write in my diary, read my favorites and go to bed. BLAH! Blah, I say! I feel like I am friggin' 30 or something already! (No offense Dana)It's just that I do NOT feel like a 21 year old. Maybe I should amend that...I do not feel like the other 21 year old people at my school. THEY do not sit and worry about bills, about their future, their grades. They just go to the occasional class and then head right to the bars. Okay, maybe I do not want that, but I don't want what I have right now either. *sigh*

Before - After

said Jenn on April 25, 2002 at 10:06 a.m.