Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my day

Apparently I write a lot about my day to day stuff. I don't see that as much, but since I do, I will tell you about my day.

Dragged my ass out of bed around noon. Felt tired despite having 10 hours sleep. Sidenote: if I don't set an alarm I will sleep for 10 hours...very odd.

I piddled around online, found the sweetest story! I love reading engagement/wedding blogs these days. I have accumulated such a number of links for 'em. Maybe my clock is a-tickin'. Who knows.

I finally dragged my buns to work, and it was okay. I chatted with L about school and work and whatnot. It was a pretty boring afternoon.

I came home, made some dinner and then Bunson and I made stuff! It was pretty cool! We made muffins - which were good - and brownies - which were even better! Mmmm..I had been jonesing for something sweet.

And now here I am, fretting about my interview tomorrow. I still do not know what to wear..I think I may have to meander over to the mall.

Wish me luck tomorrow! If I get this job I will be a very very very happy person!!!!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on April 28, 2002 at 11:17 p.m.