Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

new design

There is nothing like a new design to bolster my mood...or perhaps just to alleviate my boredom. Being lazy, I decided to just get someone else's design. Oh well.

It was kinda nice because I was able to fix some things I had been neglecting. I updated my "about page" and purged some people from my list of fave diaries (which now resides on the archives due to lack of space).

I don't plan on keeping this up tooo long. I have already decided when I am changing my layout and what I am changing it to.

Well, I think 1 AM is a suitable time to go to bed. I wish my sleeping schedule was not all messed up. Gah. Going to bed one night at 4 AM and the next at 1 AM cannot be good for you, right?

Nite nite.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 28, 2002 at 1:20 a.m.