Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Thursday Thumb Twiddler

Thursday Thumb Twiddler

1. An eccentric millionaire offers to donate a very large sum to a charity of your choosing (other than you) if you'll step, completely naked, out of a car onto a busy city street, walk four blocks through the noontime traffic, and climb back into the car. Knowing that you would be in no physical danger, would you do it? Nope. I am slowly growing to love my new body, but I am not there yet. Selfish? Maybe. Everyone has their hangups, and mine is still my body.

2. As a follow-up to the above, how would you rank the follwing in terms of relative unpleasantness -- (a) a nude stroll in public, (b) being spat upon by a crowd of people, (c) being arrested for shoplifting at a crowded store, (d) begging for money in a public place. B, then A, then D, then C. Being spat on is just nasty. Worse than being nekkid.

3. Enough unpleasantness. If you could travel back in time to meet anyone in your family's history, who would it be? I could settle with knowing my dad, that would be nice.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 03, 2002 at 9:39 p.m.