Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

goaltending

Looking at the nails I have not chewed on for three months, and thinking about Jenn's success quitting smoking, I thought about how I need to get back on the ball as to weight loss. I had kinda drifted off course for a while, and I think if I get back on course now I can be in a really good place come Christmas time. If this is true, I may use Christmas as a time to really treat myself. Get some new clothes and stuff. This year I am not going home, so it may be a very lonely Christmas. My last day of school is on the 20th and classes won't start until the 6th or so, and I talked to Jim about visiting him, but he did not seem as receptive as I had hoped. I may have to wait until after Christmas to see him. Unlike last year, where I had my own place, I can't just stay here. I can't deal with my smug landlady. Sometimes I want to smack her. But I accept that living here is not so bad overall, and saves me mucho bucks, so I suck it up. Just another reason to count down to my last day (250 days!)

Before - After

said Jenn on October 12, 2002 at 2:30 p.m.