Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Thursday Thumb Twiddler

Theme Thursday

1. If you were able to take a one-month trip anywhere in the world, with money and vacation time no object, where would you go and what would you do? My first reaction was to say go with Jim to Sandals and have a leisurely month chilling on the beach or at the pool bar. Heh. But then I decided if money was no object, I should go to Europe. So that's what I would do. I would go to Rome, Paris, London, Germany, Switzerland. It would be a blast. We would take pictures nonstop and look at so many things our eyeballs would want to explode. But it would be great.

2. How do you react to people who talk loudly while the movie is playing? Once I was at the movies and these people were talking and I actually told them to shut up. I don't know where I managed to summon those balls from and I haven't been able to find them ever since. Oh well.

3. What meal do you look forward to the most? I really like breakfast. My favorite breakfast ever is the super big two do at Friendly's. There are just so many breakfast foods I guess, so it's always interesting.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 24, 2002 at 7:56 p.m.