Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hopping along

This about sums up my mood right now.

I'm a singing kangaroo and I come from far away.
I like to hop, hop, hop all day.
Would you like to come and play?
We'll hop, hop, hop, hop,
What do you say?

I go hop, hop 'cause I'm a kangaroo,
So get in my pouch and I'll hop with you.
I go hop, hop while I sing my song,
Hop, hop, hop, hop, hopping along.

I've got big feet that I use like a spring,
That's why hop, hop, hop is my thing.
I like to hop and I like to sing,
Hop, hop, hop, hop, ring-a-ding-ding!

Come on, kids, sing along with the kangaroo!

I like to hop and I like to sing,
Hop, hop, hop, hop, ring-a-ding-ding!
Hop, hop, hop, hop, ring-a-ding-ding!
Hop, hop, hop, hop, ring-a-ding-ding!

Before - After

said Jenn on November 04, 2002 at 10:20 p.m.