Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

like, oh my gawd

I start my "lead teaching" tomorrow. Also known as Jenn freaks out because she is responsible for the kidlets two days in a row. The planning. Making sure they get to lunch. Everything baby.

Okay, I exaggerate. I am not freaking out. It's really not so bad. It's like subbing, but better. These are my kids. Just minus my mentor. I got to make all the plans (okay, well K. told me a lot of what I had to teach but STILL) and now its all me. I have been looking forward to this for a while. And now its 25 minutes before I head to bed and I have what would be baby butterflies in my stomach, except that would mean caterpillars and that's gross. But I think you get the idea.

In a case of perfect timing, my design goddess, Suz (I don't think I can link to her or else I would) whipped up this fabulous new design. She has done some amazing work lately. She has come a long way. Anyway, not that this design is not fabulous, but this new design is...well, you will see. ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on December 02, 2002 at 10:02 p.m.