Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

This or that

This or That

1. Real or artificial tree? Real. I love the smell.

2. Real or artificial wreath? Um, none.

3. Open gifts on Christmas Eve or Christmas Day (or do you do another holiday such as Hannukkah)? Christmas day. It's no fun if you open them on christmas eve. When I was younger my parents let us open one on Christmas eve.

4. "It's A Wonderful Life" or "Miracle on 34th Street"? It's a Wonderful Life

5. Outdoor decorations, or just indoors? Of course outdoors, that's what men and ladders are for!

6. "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" or "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer"? Hmmm...I like both, but I think Rudolph is cuter, though Santa Claus is usually the one stuck in my head.

7. Miniature lights or the larger ones? Minis look better, imo.

8. Store-bought or hand-made ornaments? Um, well, I have like no artistic talent, so I usually go with store bought. Not that I am opposed to hand made (from others)

9. TV Specials: The Grinch or Charlie Brown? I love both, but I think I love Charlie Brown more. Good grief.

10. Will you be staying at home for the holiday, or going visiting? I am going to my parents next week, making a stop on the Cape at some point. Then on the 27th I am off to see my sweetie!!!

Can you tell I cannot wait??

Before - After

said Jenn on December 13, 2002 at 2:27 p.m.