Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Charlie's Angels

Suz and I were playing backgammon last night. Pretty ho-hum. Nothing terribly exciting, though it was rather fun.

Suddenly this girl pops up, IM'ing me "why?"My first thought was this must be some Diaryland person, because that's pretty much the only place I have my IM listed. So I tell Suz...and she tells me that some random person IMd her except that person told her she was going to die and burn in hell or some shit like that. Curious, I decided to press on in the conversation. She did say that she got my name from Diaryland, she has never read my diary, nor does she read any diaries here. She also does not have one. Suz and I were skeptical. So this chick just randomly decided to drop by dland? Unlikely. We were like detectives...in fact, we decided that we were Charlie's Angels, one of my all time favorite shows. We decided that Candace would be great to join our team, if she so desired. This chick and I chatted some more, and then she said she had to go, never to speak to me again. I was kind of sad, but whatever....

And that's the story of my night.

PS - If anyone else has been IMd by Impairdjudgement let me know...

Before - After

said Jenn on December 14, 2002 at 12:50 a.m.