Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

tearing my hair out

I think it is interesting how, as the week progresses, it is harder and harder to get out of bed. Monday - right at the first alarm, 6:20. Then it's the first snooze - 6:27, then 6:34, and finally today was 6:41.

Even 20 minutes later, as I enjoy my cinnamon life and strawberry/orange juice, I am still tired. Even though I just got 8 and a half hours of sleep.

I'm really nervous about today. I have my first peer observation of the semester. Plus, since one girl stayed at this school all year, I have never been observed by her. That adds a little pressure. Plus this is my first whole class lesson. Key up some more pressure. PLUS, she has taught before, for two years. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I'm going to suck. That's it, I know it.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 27, 2003 at 6:55 a.m.