Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh

I am so unbelievably bored. Not like, uh, I don't have things to do. Like look over my ppa, or work on my master teaching portfolio. I just don't have the focus. My brain is starting to melt. Seriously melt.

I bought the Sims Superstar today. I spent like 3 hours playing it without even noticing the time flying by. That was a bad thing. A very bad thing.

Jim is going to be here soon and I really ought to get my work done before he gets here. That way I won't be chained to a computer.

Note that as I have this epiphany I am sitting here updating my diary, NOT doing the things I should be doing.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 17, 2003 at 8:12 p.m.