Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Six

Found a new meme on the list. Decided to give it a whirl, albeit a day late.

Sat. Six

1. WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST GOAL TO ACCOMPLISH?
I think my biggest goal right now is getting my masters and getting certified to teach.

2. WHAT IS THE BEST WORD OF ADVICE YOU'VE EVER GOTTEN?
The knowledge that everything happens for a reason. Things may really really suck at times, but in the end it turns out okay.

3. WHO IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON TO YOU?
Jim. Even if you ignore that he's my bf he's been in my life for over four years. That's pretty rare for me. Moving around so much I can't say I have had a good friend for that long.

4. WHAT MAKES YOU FEEL SPECIAL?
Aware of how sappy this will sound, working with children makes me feel special.

5. WHAT IS THE BEST THING SOMEONE HAS EVER SAID OR DONE TO YOU?
I can't even begin to select ONE thing Jim has done or said...I'll think about that later though.

6. WHAT WAS THE LAST SITE YOU VISITED BESIDES THIS ONE?
www.thesims.com

Before - After

said Jenn on May 18, 2003 at 9:35 a.m.