Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blah blah blah

Still alive, still trying to squeeze my crap into my poor little car. Suprisingly, when I went to drive to school today I could still see out my rearview mirror, which I had figured was forgone. Apparently not, so you know what that means...more stuff can fit in the back!

I went to ship out an auction item today via fed ex and found that they are way way cheaper than the post office, so tomorrow when I send off more auction stuff I will ship a few boxes to Jim's place. Hopefully that will lighten the load.

It's amazing what a few Malibu and cokes will do to lighten the mood. I was feeling kinda down for a couple of reasons: 1. Friday seems so far away. 2. It seems like my mentor doesn't really have anything planned for my last day. I was hoping she would have the kids make something for me. But I won't hold my breath. I just remember when my pre-prac ended in December and my mentor had put together this sweet booklet and had the kids decorate this framed picture of the class. It was so sweet. Remember how I struggled not to cry? Anyway...

Anyway, I think I will bring my little pity party to an end. I must get back to the coal mines (aka packing)

Also, I know I asked already, but please check out my ebay auctions. I still have a few things without a bid. Don't make me throw stuff away! Especially all those stuffed animals - some are Disney and still have tags! *sniff*

Before - After

said Jenn on June 02, 2003 at 9:13 p.m.