Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

last full day in Amherst!!!!!!!!!

You know, I did not believe that a baby could be ugly...and then I went to vote for Candace's daughter Isabella. Hmph. Some of those other babies are fugly. (Shudder)

Against my original judgment I went out to dinner with the CTEP crew. Whatever. Not the biggest waste of time....and the drinks were worth it. But now I have to make something just so I can have something for lunch tomorrow... (grumble)

I was driving home and I turned on "Best of what's around" by DMB. It seemed so appropriate while driving past campus. Suddenly I felt a pang of...I don't know? not regret. It was something though. Sadness for leaving? I started missing something that isn't even gone yet.

I subbed for my mentor again today. I almost signed on during prep time to write about it, but I decided to monopolize the copier instead...hee hee hee...

Before - After

said Jenn on June 05, 2003 at 8:06 p.m.