Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

home again home again...

I'm back...and my tummy hurts a lot.

Myrtle Beach was fantastic, though kinda chilly at night. It's really nice here in VA today, it's almost like she's offended that we left in search of nicer weather. *g* As usual, I wish I had taken more pictures. I took a picture of the gorgeous view we had from our room, and I did take a picture of me and Jim in our hotel room since I haven't taken a me-n-Jim pic in almost a year.

Anyway, what I really need to do is unpack, but I didn't want to forget to update. I'm sure I'll be back later though.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 07, 2004 at 11:31 a.m.