Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

getting better

Does anyone have the Mp3 Finger Eleven - One Thing and the radio version of Lenny Kravitz - Storm? I would really like those songs, but I am having problems with file sharing programs right now. :(

I think my classroom is coming along very nicely. It's pretty much set up, it is just a matter of those finishing touches. It's hard to select something for a bulletin board when all of a sudden you only have ONE. *grumble*

Things are going well in the house though. My new roommmate Julia has moved in quite a bit of her stuff. She seems pretty nice, but really I don't know her very well.

Today is my last weekday before I am officially back on contract. You can see that I am spending it very well. ;) I think Hillary and I will go school shopping in a little while, but that means I have to go to school first to see how she is doing on her room.

Jim called me up, after drinking, which is his current MO. I didn't invite him over, but with my windows open I could hear him drive up. He helped me open the vent in my room (I knew it was way too hot in here!!) and promptly passed out. Very odd.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 27, 2004 at 10:47 a.m.