Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

who knew?

There's been a lot going on lately. I don't want to get into a lot of detail with it yet. It's actually things I have been writing about in my paper journal, and I will probably share eventually. Sat down with Jim tonight to have a talk. Kind of think about where things are headed and where we are at now. I'm not very happy with where we are. I asked for some time to myself and I don't think he took that very well. I don't blame him though. It's not really so much that I am not happy with him, I'm just unhappy with where things are right now. I think I just really need to evaluate what I want, where I want to go. You know, it is funny, when I was younger I figured things would get easier as I got older. Somehow that really hasn't been the case. Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't go back to my teen years for anything, but I think I underestimated how challenging things can be...

Before - After

said Jenn on July 03, 2005 at 2:30 a.m.