Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sigh

So I have lost about thirty pounds since my last entry. And while I am obviously very excited about this, I can't help but wonder how this all happened, since I am sitting here stuffing my face with a mounds bar. I still make this horrible food choices. Especially when Jim is in the picture. He and I go out to eat A LOT. Inevitably, at some point we will turn to each other and say something about how we shouldn't eat out again for a long time, either because of the serious amounts of calories taken in or money being spent. But then we find ourselves doing it again and again. It's really bad.

Now, I could be the girl who orders the salad or some lame shit like that, but to me, really, if you are going to eat out you get the chicken or the steak. That's just how it's done.

Which explains why I am only 30 pounds down, 40 to go.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 25, 2006 at 4:44 p.m.