Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

clix love

A father and his son are walking the Manhattan streets when the father stops at a vacant lot, takes a deep breath and tells his son: "To think that at one time here on this very lot stood the Twin Towers."

The son looks at his father and asked: "Dad, what are the Twin Towers?"

Father says: "My dear son, the Twin Towers were two tremendously tall buildings with lots of offices that was the heart of the United States, but approx 31 years ago, several Arabs destroyed the buildings."

The boy then thought for a minute and then asked his father: "Daddy what are Arabs?"

Jim sent me that email today. It was titled "2032" It was very sad. I hope that is not true.

In other news, I am in the clix top 10. Thanks to everyone who has been clixin'! Keep on - one more day! I swear there is a purpose, so do not think me vain.

Also, visit my friend - he needs some clix love too! :)

Before - After

said Jenn on October 11, 2001 at 12:07 a.m.