Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

drunken observations

I went on a bar crawl tonight. 4 bars in two hours. Woo hoo!

I hope I don't get sick in the morning.

It's after 1 AM and guess what Beaker and Bunson are up tp? Those party animals are talking about math...losers.

I miss Jim. He is coming to visit in two weeks.

I need to work out more. I feel fat today.

I have a secret...promise not to tell? Oh well, I will tell you anyway. I'm in lust. There is this really cute bartender at my favorite bar (weird to think I have a favorite...but anyway) mmmmmm.......bartender.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 27, 2001 at 1:55 a.m.